E.M. Kelly

E.M. Kelly is an award winning thriller author.

Enemies of Church

A Detective Colton Baker Thriller

What does America’s first traitor have to do with a present day killer?

Stoughton rookie detective, Colton Baker, finds himself wrapped up in a murder investigation. As more bodies turn up, both the State Police and FBI become involved. Quickly, the investigation turns political.

Baker and Agent Diaz, a young, beautiful FBI academy graduate, put agency grievances and politics aside to begin their hunt for the killer together.

Stoughton, Massachusetts is a town deep-rooted in history. Soon, their investigation leads them to the inception of our nation and introduces them to a traitorous founding father. Can information from this small town’s past help decipher the killer’s mysterious messages left behind on the victims bodies? Can they crack the code to stop a sadistic killer before they strike again?

Some secrets are worth killing for!

Coming 2023!

A Drew Murphy Post-Apocalyptic Thriller Series

Can one man overcome his past and save his family and mankind from the wrath of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse? Drew Murphy has an attitude with a fast mouth and is a character you’ll love to hate, yet you’ll find yourself rooting for him and his companions. Don’t miss this award-winning series that will sink its hooks into you and drag you along for one hell of a ride!

Feel Free to Contact me!

Leave a Reply